“Society Coffee” | CASUAL: Relax, Refresh, Revive

Hello guys,

It’s been a while since my last post. I haven’t got any chance to visit any other places for this past few months due to my study load, But about two weeks ago I have a chance to visit small but lively next door town called Purwokerto.In this town there’s one newborn coffee shop that took my interest. That coffee shop called “Society”

In this town, there’s one newborn coffee shop that took my interest. That coffee shop called “Society”. Located on Jl. Prof. Dr. Suharso No. 9B, Arcawinangun, Porwokerto,  Jawa Tengah. Society Coffee is a newborn coffee shop in Purwokerto that served coffee with bites like Onion rings & Potato Wedges and Cake such as Brownie, Cheesecake, Apple pie, etc.

This coffee shop has a modern industrial look with an Outdoor and Indoor sitting area. The Outdoor was mostly decorated with greyish tone, while the Indoor has more earthy tone. It also has a spacious area which is more than enough to host a crowd and one of the best features of this coffee shop.

Society-01

On this coffee shop, we decided to order their: Magic, V60, Cappuccino, Latte, Rum-Raisin and Avocado blend. Their coffee is okay, what I really like is their Rum Raisin Blend even though It’s a blend but It’s has a strong coffee flavour, not to mention you could also feel the rum.

I didn’t really try their food because I’m quite full when I went there, but I heard their Pizza is worth a try. Probably going to try It next time I visit this place.

Overall, It didn’t really take that long to serve the drinks so I could say that service is good, and the venue is comfortable and casual. a good place to stop either to have your daily coffee dose or to Relax, refresh and revive.

Before I closed today’s post, Here’s some Tips & Tricks for you who are planning to visit Society Coffee:

  • This store is open every day, from  10:00 a.m. – 24:00 p.m.
  • Price range for its room start from 17.000 IDR – 47.000 IDR depends on your chosen food, drinks.

That’s for today, kindly share this blog on Facebook, or Twitter if you found this blog useful, because Sharing is caring and also let’s connect through Instagram or Snapchat @edcharmain &@gracianikanesia and my Twitter: @edvisored for more update about what happened recently.

Cheers !! 😉

Kind Regards,

Your Edvisored

Tell me what you think